Europcar customer reviews

958x250_REEVOO_Sedan_2.jpg

What did you think of us?

Your reviews help us provide a world-class car rental experience.  

At Europcar, we make it easy for you to get where you're going.  Whether you're renting for business or pleasure, Europcar has the right car to suit your needs - and our award-winning car rental outlets can be found where you need them most throughout Europe and worldwide.  We strive to continuously improve our services - and we have decided to gather reviews from our customers to help us do that.

 

We aim to keep things fast and simple, whilst offering every-day low prices for our customers.  That's why we were voted the "World's Leading Leisure Car Hire Company".  But don't just take our word for it.  Check out the Europcar reviews below to see what others thought.

 

Europcar is the no.1 car rental company in Europe.

Enjoy our world class service now

cta_book_now.png

 

 

Europcar Reviews

We have teamed up with Reevoo, an independent and trusted reviews company, to collect reviews from our customers after they have rented. We then enable you to consult the reviews when making a booking to help you with your purchasing decision.

 

How do we collect Europcar reviews?

Reevoo collects, stores and displays Europcar's customer reviews ensuring total impartiality and transparency.  Reevoo sends an email to a random sample of customers who have booked on www.europcar.com and then rented in Austria, Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, UK, asking for feedback on the car rented, and the service at the rental location.  Below you can see a summary of the feedback, and also the actual comments made by customers.

 

So why not read what others have to say about renting with Europcar.

 

 

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

Christoph

Vienna

So far I had no problems with Europcar in contrast to US companies.

Confirmed purchase:May 22 2017
Published on:July 09 2017VIENNA RAILWAY STATION

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

Confirmed customer

Friendly staff. Public transport is problematic.

Confirmed purchase:May 01 2017
Published on:May 15 2017INNSBRUCK AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

Nick

Leonberg

Very good service.

Confirmed purchase:April 02 2017
Published on:May 15 2017STUTTGART VAIHINGEN

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

GORDON

Sydney

Very easy to pick up and drop off

Confirmed purchase:August 15 2017
Published on:August 18 2017CANBERRA AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

TESS

Christmas Island

Was able to pick up my car with minimal fuss and get on with completing my journey. Really friendly and efficient staff. Booking was simple through Europcar website. I always use Europcar at Perth airport because of their very professional service.

Confirmed purchase:August 15 2017
Published on:August 18 2017PERTH REDCLIFFE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

Anthony

Sydney/Australia

For me this location is very close to where my family live, this makes it extremely convenient.I had no issues at all wit any of the staff, car was easy to pick up and drop off.

Confirmed purchase:August 15 2017
Published on:August 18 2017London North Cheam

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

NATHAN

Brisbane

Car was ready and done as priority (so many sites don't have your car ready these days)

Confirmed purchase:August 15 2017
Published on:August 18 2017CANBERRA AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

MARY

Warrnambool

Staff were helpful, friendly and efficient

Confirmed purchase:August 14 2017
Published on:August 17 2017BROOME AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

TOBIAS

Sydney

The service was great and I was overall very happy with the experience. Having read a few horror stories before picking up my lease I was very happy to see that I had nothing to worry about.

Confirmed purchase:August 14 2017
Published on:August 17 2017GOLD COAST AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

ALISON

coffs harbour

Easy access, friendly staff,

Confirmed purchase:August 14 2017
Published on:August 17 2017MACKAY AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

PETER

Canberra

Great staff

Confirmed purchase:August 14 2017
Published on:August 17 2017ADELAIDE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

LUCINDA

Excellent customer service when I collected the vehicle from the young woman at the front desk in the airport.

Confirmed purchase:August 14 2017
Published on:August 17 2017BRISBANE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

JOHN

I have over 150 days of rentals from this location in the last 18 months and have always found the team exceptional..

Confirmed purchase:August 14 2017
Published on:August 17 2017 SYDNEY CITY

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

AVON-MAREE

chinchilla

everything was good

Confirmed purchase:August 13 2017
Published on:August 17 2017PERTH REDCLIFFE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

KATHLEEN

Rockhampton

Happy with all aspects of our experience

Confirmed purchase:August 13 2017
Published on:August 16 2017BRISBANE AIRPORT

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!

More information